Contact the MINK League

M.I.N.K. Baseball League Officers and Team Reps

Officers
League Commissioner: Bob Steinkamp
President: Jeff Post  - 417-667-8065 -  jpost@morrisonpost.com
Vice-President: Jud Kindle
Secretary: Edwina Rains
Treasurer: Bob Steinkamp

Team Reps    
Branson Nationals    
Randy Merryman
417.343.5331
Merryman@midwestnationals.org
   
Chillicothe Mudcats    
Doug Doughty
660.247.1504
doughty@greenhills.net
   
Clarinda A's    
Merl Everly, GM
712.542.4272
m.Eberly@mchsi.com
Jeff Clark
jkclark@mchsi.com
Ryan Eberly
712.542.7638
r.eberly@mchsi.com
Joplin Outlaws    
Mark Rains, GM
417.825.4218
merains@mchsi.com
Edwina Rains
417.438.4789
erains@ohcjoplin.com
 
Nevada Griffons    
Ryan Mansfield GM

rym92@yahoo.com
Greg O’Dell Assistant GM
417-684-7160
gwodell@mmm.com
Ozark Generals    
Rusty Aton, Manager
417.832.8830
rda160@yahoo.com
   
St. Joseph Mustangs    
Dan Gerson
913.207.4124
dger21@msn.com
Ky Turner
816-294-5250
kyturner@stjoemustangs.com
 
Sedalia Bombers    
Jud Kindle
660.287.4722
jud@sedaliabombers.com
   
League Commissioner    
Bob Steinkamp
402.239.8000
ksteinkamp@windstream.net
   

If you have questions about the MINK Baseball League or would like some general information about the the league please fill out the form below.

*** IF YOU ARE PLAYER/COACH/PARENT INQUIRING ABOUT PLAYING ON A MINK LEAGUE SUMMER TEAM PLEASE FILL OUT THE PLAYER CONTACT FORM. THE FORM BELOW IS FOR GENERAL LEAGUE INFO AND IS NOT SENT TO THE LEAGUE MANAGERS. ***

* Required Fields

** The M.I.N.K. League does not share or sell contact information to any 3rd party organization. All information collected is used for the sole purpose of answering any questions pertaining to the M.I.N.K. League.