MINK Collegiate Baseball League

M.I.N.K Collegiate Summer Baseball League

Contact The MINK League

 

M.I.N.K. Baseball League Officers and Team Reps

Officers
Commissioner: Ron Rodriguez - 816-591-1430 - kcbb14@hotmail.com
President: Ky Turner
Vice-President: Steve Dullard
Secretary: Edwina Rains
Treasurer: Edwina Rains

Team Reps    
Chillicothe Mudcats    
Doug Doughty
660.247.1504
doughty@greenhills.net
   
Clarinda A's    
Ryan Eberly
712.542.7638
r.eberly@mchsi.com
Rodney Eberly
712.303.9903
clarindabaseball.rod@gmail.com
 
Jefferson City Renegades    
Mike DeMilia
660.988.3017
jcrenegades@gmail.com
Rusty Creed
573.253.0711
jcrenegades@gmail.com
 
Joplin Outlaws    
Mark Rains, GM
417.825.4218
mark@joplinoutlaws.com
Edwina Rains
417.438.4789
edwinarains625@gmail.com
 
Nevada Griffons    
Greg O’Dell Assistant, GM
417-684-7160
gwodell@mmm.com
William Loza, Head Coach
323-680-7425
wloza8@gmail.com
Ozark Generals    
Rusty Aton, Manager
417.832.8830
rda160@yahoo.com
   
St. Joseph Mustangs    
Dan Gerson
913-207-4124
dger21@msn.com
Ky Turner
816-294-5250
kyturner@stjoemustangs.com
Johnny Coy
816-244-8045
Sedalia Bombers    
Jud Kindle
660.287.4722
sedbombers@gmail.com
Eric Homan
660-281-8045
sedbombers@gmail.com
 
League Commissioner   Umpire Report
Ron Rodriguez
816-591-1430
kcbb14@hotmail.com
   

If you have questions about the MINK Baseball League or would like some general information about the the league please fill out the form below.

*** IF YOU ARE PLAYER/COACH/PARENT INQUIRING ABOUT PLAYING ON A MINK LEAGUE SUMMER TEAM PLEASE FILL OUT THE PLAYER CONTACT FORM. THE FORM BELOW IS FOR GENERAL LEAGUE INFO AND IS NOT SENT TO THE LEAGUE MANAGERS. ***

* Required Fields

** The M.I.N.K. League does not share or sell contact information to any 3rd party organization. All information collected is used for the sole purpose of answering any questions pertaining to the M.I.N.K. League.